tourbus1a

As much as I love to travel, I have to say I like the idea of being on tour while staying in one place once in a while.  Today through July 27th I’ll be “making the rounds” around several blogs where you’ll be able to read an interview, listen to a podcast, or otherwise check out something to do with the rr universe of life, love, and making music.  I am not entirely sure what’s in store, so I’m excited to see what happens.  I hope you follow along, interact, and have fun along the way, too.

Thanks so much to my dear friend Glenn Walker for putting this together and starting it all off.  Go to Glenn’s blog, Welcome to Hell,  to read his Robin Renée Blog Tour introduction, see the schedule, and go on tour with me!

Today’s stop is at the blog of Shelley Szajner – an author, illustrator, and Synchronicity Guru (That must make you curious!).  Check out the interview here:

Spotlight Corner: Singer, Songwriter Robin Renee

